Beauty Bay’s Biggest Fan Right Here.. Another Haul.

I’m starting to think that Beauty Bay should sponsor me for the amount of things I buy from there, but that’s just wishful thinking on my behalf possibly. Haha, anyway here is a completely un-sponsored post on what I purchased from Beauty Bay this time around, oh my it’s a good one.

L.A. Girl Pro Face Powder in Toffee and Creamy Natural (£6, Beauty Bay)

I was in need of a new face powder and there’s a lot of YouTubers that I have seen use this to set their powder so I thought I would give it a go, there’s no harm after all. I got the shade Creamy Natural to set my whole face with and Toffee is my bronzing shade. I always like to have a darker face powder to use as a more natural cool toned bronze for when I’m doing more cool toned make-up and sometimes Benefit’s Hoola is a little too dark so I thought this would be a great addition to the collection.

L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD in Toast (£5, Beauty Bay)
Now the reason I bought this one is to use as a contour shade for my cheeks and nose (something I see Carli Bybel do all the time!) which I can then set with powder to give a more blended look. I love cream products to give a more natural finish to the face and this will go hand in hand with the powder in Toffee to create a look which stays put.

Morphe Brushes 35K Eyeshadow Palette (£21, Beauty Bay)
Really I want the 35o palette from Morphe but unless I wish to pay around £50 to get it shipped from elsewhere with custom charges I just don’t think it’s going to happen it’s like hot cakes to try and get. Anyway, I was changing my mind constantly between this and the taupe palette but ended up going with this as it contains a good selection of both warm and cool tones. Can I also just say the shimmers in this palette are to die for, they are almost wet looking they are that reflective. If you haven’t got a Morphe palette yet I think they are a great item to get especially for the price point, and every shade I have tried so far has been great colour pay off!

Stila Eyes are the Window Eyeshadow Palette in Spirit (£24, Beauty Bay)*SOLD OUT
I noticed this palette was reduced due to being from the 2014 autumn collection, but my goodness this colours could never go out of style so I picked myself one of the last few remaining. It contains mainly shimmer eyeshadows, including the famous Stila Kitten, along with a couple of matte shades. It’s got a great mix of neutral tones which makes it a perfect palette for travel as it’s so compact. I’m so happy I managed to get my hands on this!

Coloured Raine Matte Liquid Paint in Tootsie (£15, Beauty Bay)
After recently doing my top fall lip shades post >>Top 3 Fall Lipsticks<<, I realised that I don’t actually have many deep shades of lipstick. After looking through many different brands I came across this shade, Tootsie, which is a gorgeous berry toned brown which I thought would be perfect for the cooler upcoming months and a great addition to the collection not only to wear alone but also for mixing in with nuder shades to create a lighter brown shade.

Coloured Raine Tootsie Liquid Lip Paint

Coloured Raine Tootsie Liquid Lip Paint

bloglovin logopinterest logoinstagram logobloglovin logo

Becca-x

beccapbeauty@hotmail.com
PR friendly.

26 responses to “Beauty Bay’s Biggest Fan Right Here.. Another Haul.

    • I’ve seen from the mailing list I definitely shouldn’t be subscribed too as it just takes my money. I’m just hoping it stays in stock until I get paid next week as I’m planning on making a big order on beauty bay. Cross your fingers and toes for me. X

      Like

    • Thank you so much. I’m actually really impressed with it. It keeps me matte pretty much all day and is very lightweight on the skin. I will definitely repurchase and it’s such a great price! X

      Like

  1. Pingback: Another Essentials Haul – This Time.. Boots·

Leave a Reply

